To better understand user behavior when visiting our website and to optimize our website, we use Google Analytics, a service of Google LLC based in the USA. For this purpose, we require your consent to store a cookie on your terminal device. This can be revoked at any time. For further details visit our Data protection information.

Consent Reject
Legal Advice

Mergers & Acquisitions

During corporate acquisitions / M&A transactions, we support our clients throughout the various phases. In the areas of Due Diligence, preparing contract documents and handling acquisitions, we collaborate in an interdisciplinary manner with our colleagues in other legal and tax areas as well as with auditors in our company.

We organize restructuring measures under company law for our clients, including any changes to legal form and transformation. Thanks to our consulting services oriented toward the long term, we can offer practical support during restructuring measures motivated by succession plans, corporate financing or for tax reasons.

Contact persons for Mergers & Acquisitions

Dr. Sebastian Bednarz

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
s.bednarz@mhl.de

Dr. Lars Bohlken

Partner, attorney-at-law, Dipl.-Kaufmann
l.bohlken@mhl.de

Dr. Morten Dibbert

Attorney-at-law, tax advisor
m.dibbert@mhl.de

Dr. Uwe Eppler

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor
u.eppler@mhl.de

Roman Eschke

Partner*, attorney-at-law
r.eschke@mhl.de

Dr. Andrea Kröpelin

Partner*, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in employment law
a.kroepelin@mhl.de

Rüdiger Ludwig

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
r.ludwig@mhl.de

Dr. Frauke Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
f.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Tobias Möhrle

Partner, attorney-at-law, tax advisor, certified tax lawyer
t.moehrle@mhl.de

Dr. Sven Oswald

Partner, attorney-at-law, advokat (Sverige)
s.oswald@mhl.de

Thomas Rieck

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist in commercial and corporate law
t.rieck@mhl.de

Articles in the area of Mergers & Acquisitions

Corporate tax

Downstream Merger

Legislation

Urteil I R 33/14

International markets

Brexit

Creativity, an entrepreneurial spirit and an outstanding understanding of our clients’ requirements are factors which we regard as of equal importance as excellent knowledge of all relevant legal areas.

Dr. Patrick Zeising


Share
By clicking the respective symbol you agree to data being transferred in accordance with the Data Privacy Policy.